Officers, Directors and Chairman

President Howard Anderson  
Vice Pres. Scott Capes  
Treasurer Patti Hess  
Secretary Michael Marsh  

Director Shawn Carney Building Chairman
Director Bill Birch Rifle Range Chairman
Director Ron Bunce Bird Stocking Chairman
  Greg Riddle Farm & Grounds Chairman
Director Jim Lorraine  
Director David Cruger  
Director Joe Murray  
Director Kathy Pickett Bar Chairman
Pavilion Rental
Director Gary Norman  
Director Open  
  Vern Wollaber Range Safety Officer
ęCopyright 2003 Ilion Fish and Game Club
All rights Reserved, USA and Worldwide.
Any use other than personal viewing is prohibited
Last Updated: 08/03/2021.